Been thinking... maybe I shouldn't say 'my vag is itchy' and 'im sexually frustrated because i have no one to rant to about hot butches and robots' as a minor.... fuck it, whatever. I don't think anyone's gonna try and groom me and I am not in a vunerable state anymore. I have been groomed? twice though.. but thankfully nothing really bad happened because their life got shitty before they could do anything to mine lol. or I just left and got bored.

I have good luck I think. My dad says my luck is normal though. He has extremely bad luck like as in anything he says the world will do the opposite.

I've been getting back into FNF lately. Through the song Silly Billy and the new Weekend update. I will always be amazed by the community.

It does get a bit tiring listening to fan songs. I think people are losing the genre that its supposed to be, rap. Not that rap songs can't sound like that, its just the style of singing that they use in their songs. They lean to heavily on melodic singing than the more flat rapping. Or at least that's how I see it. I'm a fan of older rap rather than this new modern style. Rap has lost its identity and forgetten its past almost.