My back hurts so much and my period is only coming in 6 days I have a week left why does it hurt so much.

My dad told me the other day that I should start journaling again because the ex friends and friends I have are wild... but thaqt just made me not want to write at all so here we are several days later from my last entry. He doesn't know I also write here.

Lets start off with things that have happened recently, my laptop is breaking..... and thats about it. The exterior is cracking and its off my laptop monitor. I'll add pictures when I have the chance, I don't like having to input the code to insert a picture.. even though its easy. For some reason it doesn't work when I type it so I have to go and copy and paste the latest one everytime. I realized only now I could make a txt file on my desktop with the code so I don't have to keep running around on neocities. Eh.....

That just made my brain super numb.

I should talk about my toxic friendships. Cause its interesting. My back hurts so fucking bad oh my god.

Actually I don't feel like it today. Its on discord anyways so I can just pull up the screenshots

I got this cute Kinito shimeji on my pc now, its comforting. I feel slightly less lonely. Thank you creator for fueling my delusions.