Whoop dee doo. Yet again I have fallen into a trap that is called a toxic friend group.

This is like the 4th time in a row.

I'll write more about it another day, or I'll make a comic about my experience. I'm too exhausted from working and sewing today.

It's late anyways. Yesterday may have not been a good day but today was. Nothing bad happened that's why! And I finished sewing the body and clothes of my doll in less than a day.

Sewing is very relaxing. Or at least compared to when I was in sewing class 5-7 years ago.

I also joined the kinitopet discord today. One of the rules are: "Do not sexualize Kinito or any of the other characters" Man do I feel bad for the creator and the moderators.

I'm so tired that I feel happy. That high kinda happy.

My brothers birthday is coming up this month and mine is in 2 months. :DDD

I should stop. I'm tired.

Thats it for toady