I finished playing Psychopomp by Fading games through Stream! Its a good game. I loved it despite how short it was. I don't like playing long games but I felt even if it was longer I'd still continue to play to explore the areas.

The atmosphere is beautiful. Something I've always imagine since I was a kid. Something I've always wanted to create myself. Somewhere I want to be.

Funny, the reason I decided to play the game is because I thought the main girl was really hot cause she looked weird and creepy. I love the lore Not saying her actual name though, play the game to find out.

I like to imagine the song at the end of the game is her actual voice, I like girls with masculine voices. I might sound like a creep writing all of this.

It was beautiful

I am very hungry, I haven't eaten anything all day.

I'm starting to think playing this game while in a horrible mental state was a bad idea. I don't want to mention it here.

My dad may die soon, or at least he could be arrested and deported. I'm proud of his bravery

It is something I've always wanted to do. Something that'll end everything. All wars

I can't say it because I'm not allowed. I doubt anyone reads my blogs anyways so theres no one going to stop us.

I just hope for the best.