Holy fuck I havent edited this site in 5 months....

Came back to my blog because Im not feeling well.

Im tired of keeping up appearances. I just want to say whatever the hell i want whatever the consquences are. I wont be saying dumbass shit like "I hate asians" or something, i am asian if you really care that much that I typed that. but i just want to be able to express my own opinions. but this is the internet. this is the people of the world without a filter. Technically there is nothing stopping me legally from saying that but i just dont want to deal with any backlash because its just annoying and my mental state is sensitive unforunately.

I was having a good day shopping and i wanted to talk to discord friends and now its ruined, for no good reason either. They didn't actually do anything, its just the say they speak pissed me off and thats not even their fault.

Its funny in retrospect. I'm glad I can be aware of these things otherwise id be lashing out over nothing. I can't control my anger either. I dont know how, I have to hold it in. Thats probably why I get so pissed at stupid shit and tiny things.

This is just another step at becoming more independent and making choices for myself, I think. I need to stop being peer pressured.

Its not all bad. There is hope for this situation.

I really want some edibles right now. People need to stop being so uptight about breaking the law. Weed does not hurt other people! The only person you can hurt is yourself. So there is no problem, just mind your damn business. More people need to do that, especially with abortion laws. Dumbass shit.

8:16pm - took a piss, cleaned the sink. Feel slightly better.