My computer is breaking. Not yet broken but it just started. the thing that holds the screen, the corner popped off. I messaged my uncle still hasn't replied after 3 hours.

I said I wouldn't touch my puter but I really wanna play dramatical murder...

I have to walk the dogs in 3 minutes. I really don't want to. I don't want to move. I haven't eaten anything all day except for a sandwich 2 hours ago.

Also did you know that Nitro+Chiral is actually a branch of Nitro+ which made Saya no Uta and that game I think was written by the guy who made Madoka Magica. Yaoi and Yuri are connected. I think thats pretty cool. I still need to watch Madoka.

I really like typing Its fun.

I don't know what I was thinking about, why did I go to neocities. I've been feeling depressed 5:30. The dogs can wait the back is open for them. Everyday I've been waking up like that. Im starting to get pissed off that I have depression. Why do I even have depression I FUCKING TAKE MEDS why can't that be a enough for it to stop. My depression and anxiety keeps ruining my life. Even just standing around people I feel like I might die.

♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂

Okay enough depression I ate something and my love for life has been rekindle... sort of . now I'm watching penguinz0 watching the crazt walmart lady.

I think I'm going to make a abridged version of Dramatical murder and Diabolik Lovers

♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂

the video has slowly evolved to kangroo abuse.,

honestly what is wrong with people. Leave the kangroos alone or else you'll get fucked up like you deserve.

honesty.

I need to make webpage shrines and jukebokx iwea eojojdkredrfwheheeuawrehearhavihv dfherg j wefj pija j j rh eoijjg jhr ij rjoi rj oijga pojjj j joioij gtj i jij oij sorry I felt like I had to do that.

Hmmmsnsfhsofs echihi pokmeon manbaga .... why..