I survived school.

I watched a video on Chezzkids Archive.

I don't know what else to write.

I've have an idea of making a math game

for all grades

It would explain math history along with concepts.

I want to show people how interesting and fun math can be.

Maybe it could be like a detective game.

Solving something in math feels like I just solved a question of life.

Math is basically the one truth of the world. 1+1 will always be 2. You can't change that in any universe.

DUnno what to do right now. I'm watching MyHouse.wad

Its interesting.

I should work on my game.

I joined a yume nikki game jam.

I'm not sure if I could ever finish a demo on time though. I just suck at using rpg maker.

I don't understand. And then I give up

♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂*♂

I NEED LIFE SIZED PAPER PHOS IN MY HOME I NEED IT I NEED IT

Here is the link to paper phos

MY FIGURE COLLECTION WONT WORK ANTYMOREEEEE

ALso found this pic of rutile... ( ͡~ ͜ʖ ͡°)

I AM OFF THE WALS I WANT VIOLCENC EAND DEAT. I WANT OT WEPECXRIENCE LOVE> (I LOVE ART +SO MCUH I LOVE WSAT> I LOVE THE THINGS I LOEV BECAUDE THEY MAKE ME HAPY I AM SIMPLE ANIMAL AND IDONT CARE THE UNIVERSE DOES NOT CARE THE WOLRD DOES NOT CARE I LOVE MY LWIIT WE ART AND DRAWINGS I LOVE MY CHARACTERS I WANT TO MAKE A GARAGE KIT SO BADD I WANT TO PAINT AGAIN IM SO TIRED OF BEING REPRESSSED>